We'd hate to see you go! If you'd like to cancel your membership, click your avatar at the top right hand corner of the screen (while in the Dashboard). Next, click the Account link.

Scroll down to the "Membership Info" section. Next, click the link that says "Cancel Membership." Walk through the prompts to cancel your membership.

Did this answer your question?